|Allianzkrieger - Crimson Chin|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1000|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to the GY: You can Special Summon 1 "Allianzkrieger" monster from your Deck in Defense Position, except "Allianzkrieger - Crimson Chin". If an "Allianzkrieger" Link Monster(s) you control would be destroyed, you can banish this card from your GY instead, and if you do, those monsters gain ATK equal to their Link Rating x300, until the end of your next turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names