|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Proto-Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 800|
You can substitute 1 Fusion Material listed on an "Alliance" Fusion Monster with this card. When this card is used as Fusion Material for the Summon of an "Alliance" Fusion Monster, it gains the following effect.
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can add 1 "Alliance" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Alliance Spellbreaker". You can only use this effect of "Alliance Spellbreaker" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names