|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Proto-Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 2000|
You can substitute 1 Fusion Material listed on an "Alliance" Fusion Monster with this card. When this card is used as Fusion Material for the Summon of an "Alliance" Fusion Monster, it gains the following effect.
If this card is sent to the GY for the Fusion Summon of an "Alliance" monster: You can target 1 "Alliance" monster in your GY, except "Alliance Sorceress"; Special Summon that target. If an "Alliance" Fusion Monster you control would be destroyed, you can banish this card from your GY, instead. You can only use each effect of "Alliance Sorceress" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names