|Allegria the Melodious Maestra|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2600 / 1200|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Fortissimo". Must be Ritual Summoned, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is Ritual Summoned: You can target 1 "Melodious" monster from your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can Special Summon 1 "Melodious" monster from your hand, in face-up Defense Position. You can Tribute 1 "Melodious" monster you control; add 1 "Polymerization" from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Allegria the Melodious Maestra" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names