| Alice of Human Sacrifice |
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 100|
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 monster in your opponent's Graveyard; Special Summon it. Your opponent cannot Tribute monsters for a Tribute or Ritual Summon. When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names