|Alchemy Knight - Jessica Philomele|
|Card Type(s):||[ Nymph/Seedling/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 0|
Can be used for a Bloom Summon during your Main Phase 2 if you control this card that was Special Summoned from your Deck by the effect of an "Alchemy Knight" monster. When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Alchemy Knight" monster from your Deck in Attack Position, except "Alchemy Knight - Jessica Philomele". During the turn this card was Normal Summoned, you can Normal Summon 1 "Alchemy Knight" monster in addition to your Normal Summon/Set. (You can only gain this effect once per turn.). If this card is sent to the Graveyard for a Bloom Summon: Draw 1 card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names