|Alchemist of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||100 / 600|
Once per turn: You can target 1 other Spellcaster-Type monster with a Level you control; this card's Level becomes equal to the targeted monster's until the end of this turn. Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 1 Spell Counter on this card when that Spell Card resolves. You can remove 3 Spell Counters from this card; add 1 Level 4 or lower "Magical Diplomacy" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Alchemist of the Magical Diplomacy". You can only use this effect of "Alchemist of the Magical Diplomacy" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names