|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 2400|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other Ritual monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 4 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of an "Alchemic" monster: You can activate this effect; until the end of your opponent's next turn, your opponent cannot activate effects of cards in the Graveyard, also they cannot Special Summon monsters from the Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Alchemic Realgar" once per turn. When this card is Ritual Summoned, if you control another "Alchemic" monster: You can draw 1 card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names