|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1800|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other Ritual monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 4 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of an "Alchemic" monster: You can target 1 "Alchemic" monster you control; gain LP equal to half that monster's ATK. You can only use this effect of "Alchemic Orpiment" once per turn. Once per turn, if you control another "Alchemic" monster: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; change its battle position.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names