|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 1200|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other Ritual monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 4 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of an "Alchemic" monster: You can equip this card from your Graveyard to the Summoned monster. It gains 500 ATK and DEF. If the equipped monster you control would be destroyed, you can destroy this card you control, instead. You can only use this effect of "Alchemic Marcasite" once per turn. Once per turn, if you control another "Alchemic" monster: You can negate the effect(s) of 1 monster your opponent controls, until the end of this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names