|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 1800|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other Ritual monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 4 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of an "Alchemic" monster: You can Special Summon 1 "Alchemic" monster from your Deck, except "Alchemic Galena", ignoring its Summoning conditions. You can only use this effect of "Alchemic Galena" once per turn. Once per turn, if you control another "Alchemic" monster: You can inflict 800 damage to your opponent.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names