|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
All "Alchemic" monsters you control cannot be targeted by your opponent's card effects. Once per turn: You can excavate the top 4 cards of your Deck, add 1 of your excavated "Alchemic" monsters to your hand, then shuffle the remaining cards into the Deck. If this card in your Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed by a card effect: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Alchemic Conjuction" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names