|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 1300|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other Ritual monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 4 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of an "Alchemic" monster: You can Special Summon 1 "Alchemic Token" (Level 1/TIME/Machine-Type/0 ATK/0 DEF) to your opponent's field. You can only use this effect of "Alchemic Calomel" once per turn. When this card is Ritual Summoned, if you control another "Alchemic" monster: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; negate its effect(s), until the end of this turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names