|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||100 / 2500|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other Ritual monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 4 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of an "Alchemic" monster: You can add 1 "Alchemic" monster from your Graveyard to your hand, except "Alchemic Brimstone". You can only use this effect of "Alchemic Brimstone" once per turn. If this card battles an opponent's monster while you control another "Alchemic" monster, invert damage calculation.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names