|Alchemic Aqua Fortis|
|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 1400|
Must be Special Summoned by its own effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can Tribute other Ritual monsters you control or from your hand whose total Levels equal to 4 or more, then Ritual Summon this card from your hand. (You do not use Ritual Spell Cards.) If this card is Tributed for the Ritual Summon of an "Alchemic" monster: You can add 1 "Alchemic" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Alchemic Aqua Fortis". You can only use this effect of "Alchemic Aqua Fortis" once per turn. Once per turn, if you control another "Alchemic" monster: You can destroy 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names