|Albion - Watson|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 2100|
If a face-up "Albion" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Albion - Watson" once per turn. An "Albion" Impure Monster Impure Summoned using this card on the field as material gains this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names