|Albion - Irvine|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1200 / 800|
If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can add 1 "Albion" card from your Deck to your hand, except "Albion - Irvine". You can only use this effect of "Albion - Irvine" once per turn. An "Albion" Impure Monster Impure Summoned using this card on the field as material gains this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names