|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 2000|
You can target 1 face-up Defense Position EARTH monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or your side of the field to that target. The equipped monster can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, you can have it lose 800 ATK instead. If the equipped monster declares an attack, it gains 600 DEF during damage calculation only.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names