|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1500|
If you control a Beast-Warrior-Type monster other than "Ajani's Chosen", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is detached from an Xyz Monster and sent to the Graveyard to activate that monster's effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Ajani" monster from your Deck, except "Ajani's Chosen". You can only use this effect of "Ajani's Chosen" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names