| Aisha, Succubus of the Blood Moon |
ブラッドムーンサキュバス - アイシャ
|Japanese:||ブラッドムーンサキュバス - アイシャ|
|Phonetic:||Buraddo Mūn Sakyubasu - Aisha|
|Translated:||Blood Moon Succubus - Aisha|
|Ελληνικά||Aisha, Σούκουμπους του Ματωμένου Φεγγαριού|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Tuner/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||3 3|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 1400|
During either player's turn, if your opponent Special Summons a Fusion Monster: You can banish 2 "Blood Moon" or "Crimson Eclipse" cards from your Graveyard, then target that monster; banish that target, face-down until the end of the 3rd turn after this effect's activation, and if you do, destroy this card, but you cannot activate other "Blood Moon" Pendulum this turn.
During either player's turn, if your opponent Special Summons a Fusion Monster while this card is in your hand or Graveyard: You can banish it, face-down until the end of the 3rd turn after this effect's activation, then you can Special Summon this card, but you cannot Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Summon this turn. If this card is destroyed: You can send 1 "Rift Beast", "Blood Moon", or "Crimson Eclipse" card from your Deck to the Graveyard. You can only use each Monster Effect of "Aisha, Succubus of the Blood Moon" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names