|Agrippa of Lost Memories|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1600|
If you control a Level 1 "Lost Memories" monster, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can target the monster that destroyed this card; take control of that target. Control of this card cannot switch. If you control no cards, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If this card is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; Special Summon 1 Level 1 "Lost Memories" monster from your Deck, then the targeted monster's ATK and DEF becomes 0, its effect(s) are negated, also the Summoned monster gains the effects of the targeted monster and the lost ATK and DEF.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names