|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Target 1 "Agricultural" monster you control; this turn, it cannot be destroyed by battle or be targeted by your opponent's card effects. During the End Phase of the turn this card is activated: You can banish this card from your GY; draw 1 card.
|Sets:||Legacy Edition - Yu-Gi-Oh! RETRO|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.