|Agent of Lust|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 400|
You can discard this card; add 1 Continuous Trap Card from your Deck to your hand. If a face-up Continuous Trap Card you control is destroyed by a card effect and sent to the Graveyard, while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. You can only use each effect of "Agent of Lust" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names