|Agent of Greed|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 0|
If this card is Normal Summoned, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 "Agent" monster from your hand, except a LIGHT monster, "The Agent of Entropy - Uranus" or "Agent of Greed". When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: You can target 2 face-up Continuous Trap Cards you control; destroy them, then draw 2 cards.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names