|Afterimage Beast - Whale|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Impact/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||3000 / 2300|
Must first be Impact Summoned. If this card is Impact Summoned: You can destroy all Spell/Trap Cards your opponent controls. You can only use this effect of "Afterimage Beast - Whale" once per turn. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monster's ATK. If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon 1 Level 6 "Afterimage Beast" Impact Monster from your Deck, ignoring its Summoning conditions.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names