|Afterimage Beast - Oyster|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1000|
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Afterimage Beast" monster in your GY, except "Afterimage Beast - Oyster"; Special Summon it. During the End Phase, if this card is in the GY because it was destroyed by battle or card effect and sent there from the field this turn: You can place 4 Impact Markers. You can only use this effect of "Afterimage Beast - Oyster" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names