|Afterimage Beast - Moray|
|Card Type(s):||[ Aqua/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 0|
This card can attack your opponent directly. If this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent by a direct attack, if your opponent controls a monster(s): You can send this card from the field to the GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; place Impact Markers equal to that monster's modulus of indicator (or Link Number, if it is a Link Monster). You can only use this effect of "Afterimage Beast - Moray" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names