|Aes Sedai - Green Ajah|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Data/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 2000|
The first time this card would be destroyed by battle each turn, it is not.
If this card is Normal Summoned: You can target 1 "Aes Sedai" monster in your GY, except "Aes Sedai - Green Ajah"; Special Summon that target. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can target 1 "Aes Sedai" monster in your GY, except "Aes Sedai - Green Ajah"; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Aes Sedai - Green Ajah" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names