|Aes Sedai - Brown Ajah|
|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Data/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1200|
If this card destroys a monster by battle: You can have this card make a second attack in a row.
If you control no monsters, or all monsters you control are "Aes Sedai" monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can discard this card and 1 other "Aes Sedai" monster; draw 2 cards. You can only use this effect of "Aes Sedai - Brown Ajah" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names