|Adopted Stray Cat|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||300 / 100|
If this card is Special Summoned: You can add 1 Level 1 Beast-Type monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Adopted Stray Cat". If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Stray Cat" monster from your Deck, except "Adopted Stray Cat", and if you do, destroy 1 monster your opponent controls.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names