|Adaption of the Soldiers of Nature|
|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 "Soldier of Nature" monster from your hand or Deck. If a "Soldier of Nature" Nucleo Monster is Nucleo Summoned to your field: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; add 1 "Soldiers of Nature" Spell/Trap Card from your Deck to your hand, except "Adaption of the Soldiers of Nature". You can only use this effect of "Adaption of the Soldiers of Nature" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names