|Card Type(s):||[ Machine/Armor/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 2500|
If you control an Armor monster other than "Active Guard", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). If you would take damage from an attack involving an Armor monster or by a card effect while you control another Armor monster, you can destroy this card instead. Only 1 Armor monster can attack per turn. If you control 2 or more Armor monsters, and 1 of them is targeted for an attack: You can target 1 other Armor monster you control; that attack now targets that monster.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names