|Card Type(s):||[ Psychic/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 500|
You can target 1 "Chrono'n" monster or TIME Bigbang Monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or field to that target. Your opponent cannot target the monster equipped to this card with card effects. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard while equipped to a monster: You can target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Accel Chrono'n" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names