|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
You can only control 1 "Abysswalker's Sight". While you control an "Abysswalker" monster, your opponent must play with their hand revealed. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 "Abysswalker" card from your GY to your hand, except "Abysswalker's Sight". You can only use this effect of "Abysswalker's Sight" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names