|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
Equip only to a WATER Unleash Monster you control. If the equipped monster you control is targeted for an attack, double that monster's ATK and DEF until the end of the Damage Step. If this face-up card you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can add 1 WATER Zombie-Type monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Abyssal Survival" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names