|Abyssal Country Singer George|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 2700|
You can Normal Summon this card in face-up Defense Position without Tributes, but its DEF becomes 0. When this card is Tribute Summoned, while in Attack Position, it cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can target the monster that destroyed this card; banish that target.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names