|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 0|
If this card you controlled is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 "Abyss" monster from your Deck, except "Abyss Summoner", and if you do, destroy it. Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can destroy this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.