|Absolute Grace - Harbinger of the Dawn|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fairy/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2800 / 2000|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Dawn of the New Age". Must be Ritual Summoned, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If you control no monsters when this card is Ritual Summoned, that Summon cannot be negated. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if your opponent activates a Level 7 or higher monster effect OR a Rank 5 or higher Xyz Monster's effect: You can banish 1 Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard; negate that effect, and if you do, this card gains ATK equal to (that monster's Level -7 OR that monster's Rank -5) x 600, until the end of your next turn. Your opponent cannot activate card effects from the Graveyard. Your opponent cannot Special Summon monsters from their Graveyard by a card effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names