|A Revelation in the Burning Abyss|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Fusion Summon 1 "Burning Abyss" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters you control as Fusion Materials. During either player's Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then send 2 DARK "Burning Abyss" monsters you control or from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Burning Abyss" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special is treated as a Fusion Summon.) You can only use 1 "Revelation in the Burning Abyss" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names