LionHeartKIng Wiki
Advertisement
A Decision Is Made
Back-EN.png
Creator LionHeartKIng
Card type Trap Card Trap.png
Property Normal Normal.png
Lore
If a Token declares an attack: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it. If a Token(s) you control would be destroyed, you can discard this card from your hand, instead. You can only use this effect of "A Decision Is Made" once per turn.
Japanese lore
???
GalleryRulingsErrataArtworksTipsTriviaAppearancesNamesLores


Advertisement