watch 01:25
Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
Play Sound
A Class - X-Gunner | ||
---|---|---|
![]() | ||
Attribute | LIGHT ![]() | |
Type(s) | [ Machine/Effect ] | |
Level | 4 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
ATK / DEF | 1700 / 600 | |
Lore When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: You can target 1 "A Class" monster in your Graveyard, except "A Class - X-Gunner"; Special Summon that target. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "A Class" monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. The equipped monster is unaffected by Trap effects. Other "A Class" cards you control that are equipped to the equipped monster cannot be destroyed by battle. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead. You can only gain this effect once per turn.
| ||
Japanese lore ???
| ||
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores
|
|