|A Class - Undercover Operative|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 600|
When this card in your possession is destroyed by your opponent's card (either by battle, or by card effect) and sent to your Graveyard OR when this card in your Spell & Trap Zone is sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "A Class" monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. The equipped monster gains 800 ATK. If the equipped monster inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You gain LP equal to the damage inflicted. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead. You can only gain this effect once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names