|A Class - Tactical Corps|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 300|
Once per turn: You can target 1 other "A Class" monster in your Monster Zone and 1 "A Class" card in your Spell & Trap Zone; Tribute this card, then Special Summon the second target, and if you do, equip the first target to the second target. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "A Class" monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. The equipped monster gains 1200 ATK. If the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can send this card to the Graveyard; draw 1 card. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead. You can only gain this effect once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names