Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|A Class - Ignition Fleet|
|Type(s)||[ Machine/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1800 / 300|
LoreWhen this card is Normal or Special Summoned, if you control no other monsters: You can target 1 "A Class" monster in your Graveyard, except "A Class - Ignition Fleet"; Special Summon that target. You can only use this effect of "A Class - Ignition Fleet" once per turn. Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "A Class" monster you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. The equipped monster gains 700 ATK. If the equipped monster attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If the equipped monster would be destroyed, destroy this card instead. You can only gain this effect once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores