|7Ara 7ara Fatalii Fairee|
|Card Type(s):||[ Plant/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1300 / 600|
If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "7Ara 7ara" monster from your Deck, except "7Ara 7ara Fatalii Fairee". You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 "7Ara 7ara" monster you control; destroy it. You can only use each effect of "7Ara 7ara Fatalii Fairee" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names