Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Type(s)||[ Beast/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1000 / 1000|
|Pendulum Scale||1 1|
Cannot be placed in your Pendulum Zone, except by this card's own effect. Once per Battle Phase, during your opponent's Battle Phase, if a "2Y" monster you control or a DARK Pendulum Monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can destroy 1 "2Y" card in your other Pendulum Zone; negate the attack. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card; add 1 "2Y" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "2Y Orthrus".
Monster LoreYou can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "2Y" monster you control, except "2Y Orthrus". When this card is Special Summoned this way: This card gains ATK equal to the original ATK of the Tributed monster. You can only use this effect of "2Y Orthrus" once per turn. Once per turn: You can target 1 "2Y" card in your Pendulum Zone; destroy it, then banish 1 monster your opponent controls. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores