We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Type(s)||[ Dragon/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||275 / 275|
|Pendulum Scale||? ?|
Cannot be placed in your Pendulum Zone, except by this card's own effect. If this card is placed in the Pendulum Zone: You can choose either 1 or 8; this card's Pendulum Scale becomes the chosen number. Your opponent takes any damage from battles involving "2Y" monsters you control. If you control 2 or more "2Y" monsters, they cannot be destroyed by card effects.
Monster LoreMust first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 " " you control and 1 "2Y" monster you control. If a "2Y" monster you control battles an opponent's monster, invert damage calculation. If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores