100-Year Awakening | ||
---|---|---|
![]() | ||
Creator | LionHeartKIng | |
Card type | Spell Card ![]() | |
Property | Normal ![]() | |
Lore Target 1 "Curse of Thorns" you control; send it to the GY, and if you do, Special Summon 1 "Thorn Princess" from your Extra Deck. You can banish this card and 1 "Thorn Princess" from your GY, then target 1 "Curse of Thorns" in your GY; add it to your hand. You can only use each effect of "100-Year Awakening" once per turn.
| ||
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores
|