|«Zer0 Яe-BIRTH», Vanguard|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 700|
Cannot be destroyed by battle. At the end of the Damage Step, when this card battled an opponent's monster, but the opponent's monster was not destroyed by the battle: You can place 1 Spectrum Piece in your Spectrum Wheel.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.