|«Zer0 Яe-BIRTH», Gardna|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 2100|
During the End Phase, if this card is in the GY because it was destroyed by battle or card effect and sent there from the field this turn: You can place 1 "«Zer0 Яe-BIRTH»" monster from your Deck, except "«Zer0 Яe-BIRTH», Gardna", to the Event Horizon. You can only use each effect of "«Zer0 Яe-BIRTH», Gardna" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names